Not Available!

I was just send an email to my associate in Netherlands but turns out he is in vacation. I do envy his vacation because he is going to New York and spend his time in that amazing paradise so called New York, but the things that shocked me more is his ‘out of office notification’. You’d probably learn before that someone might use ‘out of office notification’ to notify the emailers that he won’t be able to reply the emails because of certain reason. My associate done it perfectly and out of the box, check his out of office notification below:

Dear reader,

Currently I am walking through the big city of New York, exploring the beauty of Central Park or enjoying a delicious hotdog at 49 West & 32nd Street in Manhattan.

I will return from my holiday on the xxx 2012. Please contact xxxxx for urgent matters regarding Indonesia. For other urgent matters please send an email to xxxx or call the office at xxxxxx.

Thanks in advance!

Best wishes,

xxxx

His out of office notification is so funny and inspired me to do so when I have a chance to escape from my routine someday. I’ve search some stupid out of office notification, and below are the best examples you might want to try someday:

I am currently out of the office at a job interview and will reply to you if I fail to get the position. Please be prepared for my mood.


You are receiving this automatic notification because I am out of the office. If I was in, chances are you wouldn’t have received anything at all.


Sorry to have missed you, but I’m at the doctor’s having my brain and heart removed so I can be promoted to our management team.


I will be unable to delete all the emails you send me until I return from vacation. Please be patient, and your mail will be deleted in the order it was received.


Thank you for your email. Your credit card has been charged $5.99 for the first 10 words and $1.99 for each additional word in your message.


The email server is unable to verify your server connection. Your message has not been delivered. Please restart your computer and try sending again.


Thank you for your message, which has been added to a querying system. You are currently in 352nd place, and can expect to receive a reply in approximately 19 weeks.


Hi, I’m thinking about what you’ve just sent me. Please wait by your PC for my response.


I’ve run away to join a different circus.


I will be out of the office for the next two weeks for medical reasons. When I return, please refer to me as ‘Lucille’ instead of Steve. 

So, have you made your own ‘out of office notification’? I am on my way to it! 😛

In Love With You!

Have you heard Adera? If no is your answer, then you should definitely listen to his song, especially this song “Lebih Indah”. The song is in Bahasa Indonesia, but it has deep and beautiful lyric. My heart melt when I listen to this song at the first and still now. Enjoy! 🙂

Dan kau hadir merubah segalanya
Menjadi lebih indah
Kau bawa cintaku setinggi angkasa
Membuatku merasa sempurna
Dan membuatku utuh tuk menjalani hidup
Berdua denganmu selama-lamanya
Kaulah yang terbaik untukku