Hello World!

“A simple plot. But I know one day good things are coming our way”

 

My last post was in January 2013, gosh that was a very long time ago! I was busy and lazy this year, and really I haven’t achieved anything significant this year. But oh I did change as I decided to wear hijab this year. Why? I don’t know, really. I got a lot of questions from my colleagues why did I suddenly wear hijab, to be honest I simply don’t know. The first time I decided to wear it, and it was seems right and comfortable so I continue to wear it up to these days.

Other than that, my live is just the same boring routine, the same conflict LDR, the same workplace with the same daily routine and so on. Compared to last year, this year is just all boring. Honestly I’m waiting for miracle to happen this year, whether its the opportunity to continue my study or move on to better workplace. I did try to make it happen, but haven’t get any result.

And oh, I hope next month will be amazing, because it will be the first time for me to come to a magical place–where all the dreams come true. But I won’t tell ya, until its final because I don’t want to jinx it. Cheerio!

 


Leave a Reply

