24

Today I’m 24! Can’t believe it, but I’ve traveled so fast and now I’m 24. It’s seems yesterday that I’m worried about getting to 20 and now I’m 24 already!

I’m so happy today, because it’s a new day for me to start all over again. I celebrate it with my colleagues from STUPPA, and it was just splendid. I received more wishes from my friends through facebook, text and even phone call. I’m so happy because they remember my birthday. I didn’t celebrate it with my boyfriend like we use to because he’s landed already in Jakarta to work. But today is wonderful. I can see the big smile on my face.

I hope the best for this year, the brighter career, future, and love live. I guess I’m ready for to jump to the unknown future—whether it’s a solid ground below or a hand to hold or hell to pay. Wish me luck! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

